A. F. Kovalchuk
www.kovalchuk.finance.ru

+7 926 906-58-55
Skype: a.f.kovalchuk
a.f.kovalchuk@gmail.com

Andrei Frantsevich Kovalchuk
www.kovalchuk.finance.ru/en


Systematic Approach to Financial Management

You will not grasp her with your mind
Or cover with a common label,
For Russia is one of a kind —
Believe in her, if you are able...

Fyodor Tyutchev, translated by Anatoly Liberman


In Few Words

My name is Andrei Kovalchuk; I am a financial and crisis manager.

Graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology. Worked on senior financial positions at sports organizations of Norilsk Nickel, at Agros, at Glavproduct. From the party of the system integrator, as the project manager, I participated in the opening of the two earliest in Russia hypermarkets of Metro Cash & Carry.

Since 2005, worked as an Interim CFO; usually, I worked for small- and medium-sized businesses, but among my employers there were rather large organisations: Yugptitseprom, Adamas, Gazprombank.

Most important projects were associated with all aspects of optimisation of financial and economic activities of my employers: methodology, automation, personnel issues, regulations, financial analysis, improving efficiency of the processes, etc.

Usualy I work for companies, being in various transition states, imposing higher requirements for the competence of the chief financial officer.

If you or your partners are meeting challenges in the field of financial and economic management, entrust the solution to me.


Projects

2018 • Sibelectro
Machinery • Kemerovo Region

As a representative of the shareholders, supervised financial and economic activities. Conducted a general assessment of the financial state and the capital, of liquidity and turnover of components of the working capital. Recruited new CFO and chief accountant. As a methodologist, a problem originator, and project manager, led development and implementation of an automated treasury management system. Initiated a project of complex automation of production planning and accounting.

2018 • ASR-Uglesbyt
Coal wholesale • Kemerovo Region

Assessed and normalised the working capital, identified reserves to optimise the credit load. Supervised development of automated analytical reports. Developed tools to calculate the effective interest rate to evaluate leasing companies' offers. Organised activities for improving qualification of employees. Elaborated recommendations for automation of planning and accounting of trade and logistics activities.

2018 • Karotex, Turris
Development, hospitality • St. Petersburg

Conducted diagnostics of the financial and economic management system. Elaborated recommendations for changes in the methodology of management accounting and planning, for further automation, for human resource management, and for general organisational issues.

2014, 2017 • Medlife Medical Corporation
Medical services • Perm

Managed financial and economic services of the group of companies. Optimised the control of execution of tasks. Closed several key vacancies, including the position of permanent CFO. In the course of fundraising, secured successful pass of the due diligence and the audit. Solved a number of methodological and automation problems, initiated transition to the latest version of 1C, an accounting system. Participated in elaboration of strategic investment projects.


Letters of Introduction

Sibelectro • 2018

ASR-Uglesbyt • 2018

Gold Heritage • 2013

Medlife • 2014

Retail Profil • 2014

Gazprombank • 2011


© A. F. Kovalchuk, 2003 — 2019

А. Ф. Ковальчук
www.kovalchuk.finance.ru

+7 926 906-58-55
Skype: a.f.kovalchuk
a.f.kovalchuk@gmail.com

Андрей Францевич Ковальчук
www.kovalchuk.finance.ru


Системный подход к финансовому управлению

Десять тысяч ли за спиной.
Иные птицы поют в ночи,
А грабли все те же.

Виктор Пелевин


В двух словах

Меня зовут Андрей Ковальчук, я занимаюсь финансовым и антикризисным управлением.

Окончил Московский физико-технический институт. Работал в отраслях: оптовая и розничная торговля, ювелирная промышленность, медицина, реклама, строительство и девелопмент, общественное питание, тяжелое машиностроение, пищевое производство, сельское хозяйство, дистрибуция газа, системная интеграция, спорт.

Кроме компаний малого и среднего бизнеса, моими клиентами и работодателями были «ОМЗ», «Газпромбанк», «Югптицепром», «Главпродукт», «Агрос», «Metro Cash & Carry», «Сильвинит», «Норильский никель».

Специализируюсь на осложненных случаях: переходные состояния, быстроразвивающиеся компании, слияния и поглощения, проблемные организации и т. д.

Важнейшие проекты связаны с оптимизацией финансово-экономической деятельности моих работодателей: методология, автоматизация, регламентация деятельности, анализ финансового состояния, повышение эффективности процессов и т. д.

Если у вас есть проблемы в области финансово-экономического управления — доверьте их решение мне!


Проекты

2018 • «Сибэлектро»
Машиностроение • Кемеровская область

Как представитель акционеров, курировал финансово-экономическую деятельность. Провел общую оценку финансового состояния и капитала, ликвидности и оборачиваемости составляющих оборотного капитала. Подобрал новых финансового директора и главного бухгалтера. В качестве методолога, постановщика задачи и руководителя проекта, руководил разработкой и внедрением автоматизированной системы управления казначейством. Инициировал проект комплексной автоматизации производственного планирования и учета.

2018 • «АСР-Углесбыт»
Оптовая торговля углем • Кемеровская область

Произвел оценку и нормирование оборотного капитала, выявил резервы для оптимизации кредитной нагрузки. Курировал разработку автоматизированных аналитических отчетов. Разработал инструменты для расчета эффективной процентной ставки для оценки предложений лизинговых компаний. Организовал мероприятия по повышении квалификации сотрудников. Составил рекомендации по автоматизации планирования и учета торгово-логистической деятельности.

2018 • «Каротекс», «Туррис»
Девелопмент, управление гостиницами • Санкт-Петербург

Провел диагностику системы финансово-экономического управления. Разработал рекомендации по изменению методологии управленческого учета и планирования, по дальнейшей автоматизации, по кадровым и общим организационным вопросам.

2014, 2017 • Медицинская корпорация «Медлайф»
Медицинские услуги • Пермь

Руководил финансово-экономической деятельностью группы компаний. Оптимизировал контроль исполнения задач. Закрыл несколько ключевых вакансий, включая позицию постоянного финансового директора. В процессе привлечения инвесторов обеспечил успешное прохождение дью дилеженс и аудита. Решил ряд методологических и автоматизационных задач, инициировал переход с 1С7 на 1С8. Участвовал в подготовке стратегических инвестиционных проектов.


Рекомендательные письма

«Сибэлектро» • 2018

«АСР-Углесбыт» • 2018

«Золотое наследие» • 2015

«Медлайф» • 2014

«Retail Profile» • 2014

«Газпромбанк» • 2011


© А. Ф. Ковальчук, 2003 — 2019